Catering wedding Hamburg / wedding catering

If you want to celebrate your wedding, the most beautiful day in life, in Hamburg and the surrounding area or in northern Germany, it is a pleasure for us to be able to supply you and your guests with dishes, dishes and buffets of your choice, so that you can enjoy yourself don’t have to worry about anything.

Always freshly prepared, we offer you a very extensive selection that suits a variety of tastes. Of course, we also offer your guests vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and lactose-free dishes. You can find our overview with the first buffet suggestions here.

If you cannot immediately find the dishes you would like to have on our online menu, please call our friendly catering professionals on 040 6077 03760 or info@neo-catering.de so that we can fulfill them, Because your personal wedding catering should include exactly what you want as a bride and groom – so that your wedding will also be an unforgettable culinary day.

For your wedding of 15 people or more, we offer you catering with excellent delicacies of your choice. We are also happy to organize large weddings with several hundred guests for you.

Tell us all your heart’s desire so that we can give you perfect advice. Our common goal is to make your wedding in Hamburg and the surrounding area the perfect day.

If you need additional equipment such as crockery (porcelain & cutlery, glasses), table linen, you are looking for a suitable location or service staff, we will also be happy to take care of it for you. Of course, live cooking is also possible, so that the most beautiful day in your life is also a culinary highlight.

Call us on phone 040 6077 03760. We look forward to hearing from you.

We look forward to your inquiry!

Kieler Str. 430
22525 Hamburg
Hotline: 040 – 60 77 03 76 0
E-Mail: info[a]neocatering.de

neo-logo-footer

Catering Hochzeit Hamburg / Hochzeitscatering

Wenn Sie in Hamburg und Umgebung bzw. im Raum Norddeutschland Ihre Hochzeit, den schönsten Tag im Leben, gebührend feiern möchten, so ist es uns eine Freude, Sie und Ihre Gäste mit Speisen, Gerichten und Buffets Ihrer Wahl beliefern zu dürfen, damit Sie sich um nichts kümmern müssen.

Stets frisch zubereitet bieten wir Ihnen eine sehr umfangreiche Auswahl, die eine Vielzahl von Geschmäckern trifft. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihren Gästen auch vegetarische, vegane, glutenfreie und laktosefreie Speisen. Unsere Übersicht mit ersten Buffet-Vorschlägen finden Sie hier.

Wenn Sie auf unserer Online-Speisekarte nicht sofort die Gerichte finden, welche Sie sich gerne wünschen, so nennen Sie unseren freundlichen Catering Profis gerne telefonisch unter 040 6077 03760 oder info[a]neocatering.de Ihre Wünsche, damit wir Ihnen diese erfüllen dürfen, denn Ihr persönliches Hochzeitscatering soll genau das beinhalten, was Sie als Brautpaar sich wünschen – damit Ihre Hochzeit auch kulinarisch ein unvergesslicher Tag sein wird.

Für Ihre Hochzeit ab 15 Personen bieten wir Ihnen ein Catering mit exzellenten Gaumenfreuden Ihrer Wahl. Auch große Hochzeiten mit mehreren hundert Gästen richten wir gerne für Sie aus.

Nennen Sie uns alle Ihre Herzenswünsche, damit wir Sie perfekt beraten können. Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist es, dass Ihre Hochzeit in Hamburg und Umgebung der perfekte Tag wird.

Wenn Sie weiteres Equipment benötigen wie Geschirr (Porzellan & Besteck, Gläser), Tischwäsche, Sie eine geeignete Location oder Servicepersonal suchen, so kümmern wir uns für Sie ebenfalls gerne darum. Auch Live-Cooking ist selbstverständlich möglich, damit der schönste Tag in Ihrem Leben auch kulinarisch ein Highlight wird.

Rufen Sie uns an unter Telefon 040 6077 03760. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Kieler Str. 430
22525 Hamburg
Hotline: 040 – 60 77 03 76 0
E-Mail: info[a]neocatering.de

neo-logo-footer